save upto 10%
limited time only
Free Shipping
above INR 200 orders
Welcome to NBT
The National Book Trust, India is an apex body, established by the Government of India in the year 1957 to develop reading ...
Employee Directory

Name

Designation

Numbers & Email ID’s

Chairman’s Office

Prof. Govind Prasad  

Sharma

Chairman

+91-11-26707731
chairman@nbtindia.gov.in

Shri Sunil Kumar Khokhar

PS to Chairman

26707731
ps2chairman@nbtindia.gov.in

Director's Office

Lt. Col. Yuvraj Malik

Director

+91-11-26707737
director@nbtindia.gov.in

Smt. Sunita Verma

Sr. PA to Director

26707737

pa2director@nbtindia.gov.in

Shri Ramender Mehra

Sr. Steno.

26707739

rmehra@nbtindia.gov.in

Accounts Department

Dr. Sanchit Tyagi

Joint Director (Administration & Finance)

26707834
sanchittyagi@nbtindia.gov.in

Shri Ashish Chowdhury

Assistant Director (Accounts)     

26707747
achowdhury@nbtindia.gov.in

Shri N. Sampath

Accounts Officer (Budg.)

26707743
ao.bud@nbtindia.gov.in

nsampath.nbt@nic.in

Administration and R&I

Dr. Sanchit Tyagi

Joint Director (Administration & Finance)

26707834
sanchittyagi@nbtindia.gov.in

Shri Rakesh Kumar

Deputy Director (Admn.)

26707786
rkumar@nbtindia.gov.in

Shri Vikram Singh Meena

Superintendent

26707868

ad.admn@nbtindia.gov.in vsmeena@nbtindia.gov.in

Grant In Aid

Shri Rakesh Kumar

Deputy Director

26707786

rkumar@nbtindia.gov.in

Shri Subhash Chander

Superintendent

26707782

schander@nbtindia.gov.in

Editorial Section

Smt. Neera Jain

Chief Editor & Joint Director

26707755
26707752
editorial@nbtindia.gov.in

Shri Kumar Vikram

Editor

26707759
kvikram.nbt@nic.in

Shri Shams Equbal

Editor

26707751
msiqubal.nbt@nic.in

Shri B.B. Patel

Assistant Editor (Gujarati)

26707760
bbpatel.nbt@nic.in

Shri Rubin D’Cruz

Assistant Editor (Malayalam)

26707869
rdcruz.nbt@nic.in

Shri Deep Saikia

Assistant Editor (Assamese)

26707795
dsaikia.nbt@nic.in

Shri T. Mathan Raj

Assistant Editor (Tamil)

26707778

tmathanraj@nbtindia.gov.in

Dr. Parmoda Kumar Sar

Assistant Editor (Oriya)

26707763
pkumar.nbt@nic.in

Shri Pankaj Chaturvedi

Assistant Editor (Hindi)

26707758
pchaturvedi.nbt@nic.in

Shri Lalit Kishore Mandora

Assistant Editor (Hindi)

26707796
lkmandora.nbt@nic.in

Shri Dwijendra Kumar

Assistant Editor(English)

26707717
dwijendra.nbt@nic.in

Dr. Pattipaka Mohan

Assistant Editor (Telugu)

pmohan.nbt@nic.in

Shri Bratin Dey

Assistant Editor (Bangla)

26707712
bratindey.nbt@nic.in

Smt. Navjot Kaur

Assistant Editor (Punjabi)

26707764

Shri Deepak Kumar Gupta

Assistant Editor (Hindi)

26707823
dkgupta@nbtindia.gov.in

Dr. Kamlesh Kumari

Assistant Editor (Hindi)

26707819

kamleshnbt@gmail.com

Establishment

Dr. Sanchit Tyagi

Joint Director
(Administration & Finance)

26707834
sanchittyagi@nbtindia.gov.in

Shri Subhashis Dutta

Assistant Director

26707873
ad.estb@nbtindia.gov.in sdutta.nbt@nic.in

Smt. Sunita Narotra

Superintendent

26707798

snarotra@nbtindia.gov.in

Production Section

Shri S R Veenesh

Assistant Director (Prod.)

 26707799

srveenesh@nbtindia.gov.in

Shri Yogesh Anand Giri

Assistant Director (Prod.)

26707842
adp.yag@nbtindia.gov.in
yagiri.nbt@nic.in

Shri G. Rengarajan

Assistant Director (Prod.)

26707855
grengarajan@nbtindia.gov.in

Sales & Marketing Section

Mohd. Imranul Haque

Manager (Sales & Marketing)

26707779
mihaque@nbtindia.gov.in

Shri Amit Kumar Singh

Deputy Director

26707837, 26707824
nro.nbt@nic.in scoord@nbtindia.gov.in

Shri Anuj Kumar Bharti

Assistant Director (Prod./NRO)

267077707
akbharti.nbt@nic.in

Shri Shyamlal Kori

Assistant Director (Sales Store)

26707813

shyamlalkori@nbtindia.gov.in

Shri Mukesh Kumar

Assistant Director (Sahibabad Store)

 

mukeshkumar@nbtindia.gov.in

Shri Ashish Kumar Sinha

Superintendent (Sales Cordn.)

26707777

aksinha@nbtindia.gov.in

Exhibition Section

Shri Mayank Surolia

Deputy Director

26707756
dd.exh@nbtindia.gov.in

mayanksurolia@nbtindia.gov.in

Smt. Kanchan Wanchoo Sharma

Editor (Trg.&PA)

26707742

kwsharma@nbtindia.gov.in nbtexhibition2@gmail.com

Shri Sunil Kumar

Superintendent

26707781

sunilkumar@nbtindia.gov.in

Pustak Parikrama

Shri Amit Kumar Singh

Deputy Director

26707837, 26707824
nro.nbt@nic.in scoord@nbtindia.gov.in

PR Cell, Project &Training Cell

Smt. Kanchan Wanchoo Sharma

Editor (Trg.&PA)

26707742
kwsharma@nbtindia.gov.in

prnbtindia@gmail.com   

IT Cell

Shri Rajan Kumar Basnet

Incharge (IT)

26707835
office.nbt@nic.in

Project & Training Cell

Shri Rubin D’Cruz

Training Officer

26707869
training.nbtindia@gmail.com

NCCL & Library

Smt. Kanchan Wanchoo Sharma

Editor (Trg.&PA)

26707742
kwsharma@nbtindia.gov.in

Dr. Rajan

Librarian-cum-Documentation Officer

26707789

Art Cell

Shri Samresh Chatterjee

Artist

26707765

schatterjee@nbtindia.gov.in

Central Public Information Officer (CPIO)

Shri Ashish Chowdhury

Assistant Director (RTI)

26707747
achowdhury@nbtindia.gov.in

Western Regional Office, Mumbai

Shri Ambarish Nath

Accounts Officer

------

nbtindiamumbai@yahoo.com

Rajbhasha Cell

Shri Rakesh Kumar

Deputy Director (Admn.)

26707786
rkumar@nbtindia.gov.in

Shri Nagendra

Hindi Officer

26707753

hindiofficernbtindia@gmail.com

last updated on : 9/10/2022 10:26:37 AM