save upto 10%
limited time only
Free Shipping
above INR 200 orders
Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Name

Designation

Numbers & Email IDs

Chairman’s Office

 Prof. Govind Prasad  

 Sharma

Chairman

+91-11-26121880
chairman@nbtindia.gov.in

Director's Office

 Lt. Col. Yuvraj Malik

Director

+91-11-26707738
director@nbtindia.gov.in

 Smt. Sunita Verma

Sr. PA to Director

26707737

pa2director@nbtindia.gov.in

 Shri Ramender Mehra

Sr. Steno.

26707739

rmehra@nbtindia.gov.in

Finance Department

 Post Vacant

Joint Director
(Administration & Finance)

 

 Post Vacant

Deputy Director (C & F)

 

 Shri S. L.  Kori

Assistant Director     

26707747
ao.cp@nbtindia.gov.in

 Smt. Sunita Madan

Accounts Officer (C&P)

26707850
ao.cp@nbtindia.gov.in

 Shri N. Sampath

Accounts Officer (Budg.)

26707743
ao.bud@nbtindia.gov.in

nsampath.nbt@nic.in

Administration and R&I

 Post Vacant

Joint Director
(Administration & Finance)

 

 Shri Mayank Surolia

Deputy Director

26707756
mayanksurolia@nbtindia.gov.in

 Shri Vikram Singh Meena

Superintendent

26707868

vsmeena@nbtindia.gov.in

Grant In Aid

 Shri Rakesh Kumar

Deputy Director

26707786

rkumar@nbtindia.gov.in

 Shri Subhash Chander

Superintendent

26707782

schander@nbtindia.gov.in

Editorial Section

 Smt. Neera Jain

Chief Editor & Jt. Director

26707755
26707752
editorial@nbtindia.gov.in

 Post Vacant

Editor

 

 Post Vacant

Editor

 

 Shri Kumar Vikram

Editor

26707759
kvikram.nbt@nic.in

 Shri Shams Equbal

Editor

26707751
msiqubal.nbt@nic.in

 Shri B.B. Patel

Assistant Editor (Gujarati)

26707760
bbpatel.nbt@nic.in

 Shri R.D.Cruz

Assistant Editor (Malyalam)

26707869
rdcruz.nbt@nic.in

 Shri Binny Kurian

Assistant Editor (English)

26707764
transgrant@nbtindia.gov.in
bkurian.nbt@nic.in

 Shri Deep Saikia

Assistant Editor (Assamese)

26707795
dsaikia.nbt@nic.in

 Shri T. Mathan Raj

Assistant Editor (Tamil)

26707778

tmathanraj@nbtindia.gov.in

 Dr. Parmoda Kumar Sar

Assistant Editor (Oriya)

26707763
pkumar.nbt@nic.in

 Shri Pankaj Chaturvedi

Assistant Editor (Hindi)

26707758
pchaturvedi.nbt@nic.in

 Shri Lalit Kishore  

 Mandora

Assistant Editor (Hindi)

26707796
lkmandora.nbt@nic.in

 Shri Dwijendra Kumar

Assistant Editor(English)

26707717
dwijendra.nbt@nic.in

 Smt. Navjot Kaur

Assistant Editor (Punjabi)

26707764

 Dr. Pattipaka Mohan

Assistant Editor (Telugu)

pmohan.nbt@nic.in

 Shri Bratin Dey

Regional Manager (ERO) & Assistant Editor (Bangla) Additional Charge

033-22413899
bratindey.nbt@nic.in

 Kept Lien

Assistant Editor (Marathi)

 

Establishment

 Post Vacant

Joint Director

 

 Shri Mayank Surolia

Deputy Director

26707756

mayanksurolia@nbtindia.gov.in

 Shri Ashish Chowdhury

Assistant Director

26707769
ad.estb@nbtindia.gov.in
achowdhury@nbtindia.gov.in

 Smt. Sunita Narotra

Superintendent

26707798

snarotra@nbtindia.gov.in

Production Section

 Post Vacant

Joint Director (Prod.)

 

 Post Vacant

Assistant Director (Prod.)

 

 Shri Yogesh Anand Giri

Assistant Director (Prod.)

26707842
adp.yag@nbtindia.gov.in
yagiri.nbt@nic.in

 Shri Anuj Kumar Bharti

Assistant Director (Prod.)

26707797
adp.akb@nbtindia.gov.in
akbharti.nbt@nic.in

 Smt. Kanti Bisht

Sr. Steno. (Prod.)

26707801

kantibisht@nbtindia.gov.in  

Sales & Marketing Section

Mohd. Imranul Haque

Officiating Manager (Sales & Marketing)

26707779
mihaque@nbtindia.gov.in

 Mohd. Imranul Haque

Deputy Director

26707779
mihaque@nbtindia.gov.in

 Shri Amit Kumar Singh

Assistant Director (NRO)

26707837, 26707824

nro.nbt@nic.in, scoord@nbtindia.gov.in

 Shri Mukesh Kumar

Assistant Director (Sales Store)

26707813

mukeshkumar@nbtindia.gov.in

 Shri Sunil Khokhar

Superintendent (Sales Store)

26707762

skkhokhar@nbtindia.gov.in

 Shri Ashish Kumar Sinha

Superintendent (Sales Cordn.)

26707777

aksinha@nbtindia.gov.in

Exhibition Section

 Mohd. Imranul Haque

Deputy Director

26707779
mihaque@nbtindia.gov.in

 Shri Subhashis Dutta

Assistant Director

26707756
ad.exh@nbtindia.gov.in sdutta.nbt@nic.in

 Smt. Kanchan Wanchoo

 Sharma

Assistant Director

26707742

kwsharma@nbtindia.gov.in

nbtexhibition2@gmail.com

 Shri Sunil Kumar

Sr. Steno

26707781

sunilkumar@nbtindia.gov.in

Pustak Parikrama & Exhibition –II (Special Component Plan for SC & Tribal Area Sub Plan )

 Mohd. Imranul Haque

Deputy Director

26707779
mihaque@nbtindia.gov.in

IT Cell

 Shri Rajan Kumar Basnet

Incharge (IT)

26707835
office.nbt@nic.in

Public Relations Section

 Smt. Kanchan Wanchoo

 Sharma

Assistant Director (Public Relations)

26707742
kwsharma@nbtindia.gov.in

prnbtindia@gmail.com

Project &Training Cell

 Shri Narender Kumar

Training Officer

26707843

training.nbtindia@gmail.com

NCCL & Library

 Post Vacant

Librarian-cum-Documentation Officer

 

 Post Vacant

Librarian

 

Art Cell

 Post Vacant

Deputy Director (Art)

 

 Shri Samresh Chatterjee

Artist

26707765

schatterjee@nbtindia.gov.in

Central Public Information Officer(CPIO)

 Shri Ashish Chowdhury

Assistant Director (RTI)

26707769
ad.estb@nbtindia.gov.in
achowdhury@nbtindia.gov.in

last updated on : 8/26/2020 3:02:43 PM