save upto 10%
limited time only
Free Shipping
above INR 200 orders
Welcome to NBT
The National Book Trust, India is an apex body, established by the Government of India in the year 1957 to develop reading ...
Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Name

Designation

Numbers & Email IDs

Chairman’s Office

 Prof. Govind Prasad  

 Sharma

Chairman

+91-11-26121880
chairman@nbtindia.gov.in

Shri Sunil Kumar Khokhar

PS to Chairman

26707731

skkhokhar@nbtindia.gov.in

Director's Office

 Lt. Col. Yuvraj Malik

Director

26707737
director@nbtindia.gov.in

 Smt. Sunita Verma

Sr. PA to Director

26707737

pa2director@nbtindia.gov.in

 Shri Ramender Mehra

Sr. Steno.

26707739

rmehra@nbtindia.gov.in

Finance Department

 Dr. Sanchit Tyagi

Joint Director
(Administration & Finance)

 26707834

 Post Vacant

Deputy Director (C & F)

 

 Shri Ashish Chowdhury

Assistant Director     

26707747
achuwdhury@nbtindia.gov.in

 Shri N. Sampath

Accounts Officer (Budg.)

26707743
ao.bud@nbtindia.gov.in

nsampath.nbt@nic.in

Administration and R&I

 Dr. Sanchit Tyagi

Joint Director
(Administration & Finance)

26707834

 Shri Mayank Surolia

Deputy Director

26707756
mayanksurolia@nbtindia.gov.in

 Shri Mukesh Kumar

Assistant Director

26707873

ad.admn@nbtindia.gov.in

 Shri Vikram Singh Meena

Superintendent

26707868

vsmeena@nbtindia.gov.in

Grant In Aid

 Shri Rakesh Kumar

Deputy Director

26707786

rkumar@nbtindia.gov.in

 Shri Subhash Chander

Superintendent

26707782

schander@nbtindia.gov.in

Editorial Section

 Smt. Neera Jain

Chief Editor & Jt. Director

26707755
26707752
editorial@nbtindia.gov.in

 Shri Kumar Vikram

Editor

26707759
kvikram.nbt@nic.in

 Dr. Shams Equbal

Editor

26707751
msiqubal.nbt@nic.in

 Post Vacant

Editor

 

 Post Vacant

Editor

 

 Shri B.B. Patel

Assistant Editor (Gujarati)

26707760
bbpatel.nbt@nic.in

 Shri R.D.Cruz

Assistant Editor (Malyalam)

26707869
rdcruz.nbt@nic.in

 Shri Binny Kurian

Assistant Editor (English)

26707764
transgrant@nbtindia.gov.in
bkurian.nbt@nic.in

 Shri Deep Saikia

Assistant Editor (Assamese)

26707795
dsaikia.nbt@nic.in

 Shri T. Mathan Raj

Assistant Editor (Tamil)

26707778

tmathanraj@nbtindia.gov.in

 Dr. Parmoda Kumar Sar

Assistant Editor (Oriya)

26707763
pkumar.nbt@nic.in

 Shri Pankaj Chaturvedi

Assistant Editor (Hindi)

26707758
pchaturvedi.nbt@nic.in

 Shri Lalit Kishore  

 Mandora

Assistant Editor (Hindi)

26707796
lkmandora.nbt@nic.in

 Shri Dwijendra Kumar

Assistant Editor(English)

26707717
dwijendra.nbt@nic.in

 Smt. Navjot Kaur

Assistant Editor (Punjabi)

26707764

 Dr. Pattipaka Mohan

Assistant Editor (Telugu)

26707778

pmohan.nbt@nic.in

 Shri Bratin Dey

Assistant Editor (Bangla)

26707712
bratindey.nbt@nic.in

 Kept Lien

Assistant Editor (Marathi)

 

Establishment

 Post Vacant

Joint Director

 

 Shri Mayank Surolia

Deputy Director

26707756

mayanksurolia@nbtindia.gov.in

 Smt. Sunita Narotra

Superintendent

26707798

snarotra@nbtindia.gov.in

Production Section

 Post Vacant

Joint Director (Prod.)

 

 Shri S. R. Veenesh

Assistant Director (Prod.)

26707799

srveenesh@nbtindia.gov.in

 Shri Yogesh Anand Giri

Assistant Director (Prod.)

26707842
adp.yag@nbtindia.gov.in
yagiri.nbt@nic.in

 Shri Anuj Kumar Bharti

Assistant Director (Prod.)

26707797
adp.akb@nbtindia.gov.in
akbharti.nbt@nic.in

 Shri G. Rengarajan

Assistant Director (Prod.)

26707855
grengarajan@nbtindia.gov.in

 Smt. Kanti Bisht

Sr. Steno. (Prod.)

26707801

kantibisht@nbtindia.gov.in 

Sales & Marketing Section

Mohd. Imranul Haque

Officiating Manager (Sales & Marketing)

26707779
mihaque@nbtindia.gov.in

 Shri Amit Kumar Singh

Deputy Director (NRO)

26707837, 26707824

nro.nbt@nic.in, scoord@nbtindia.gov.in

 Shri Subhashis Dutta

Assistant Director (Sales Store)

26707813

sdutta.nbt@nic.in

 Shri S. L. Kori

Assistant Director (Sahibabad Store)

shyamlalkori@nbtindia.gov.in

 Shri Ashish Kumar Sinha

Superintendent (Sales Cordn.)

26707777

aksinha@nbtindia.gov.in

Exhibition Section

 Mohd. Imranul Haque

Officiating Manager (Sales & Marketing)

26707779
mihaque@nbtindia.gov.in

 Smt. Kanchan Wanchoo

 Sharma

Editor (Exhi.)

26707742

kwsharma@nbtindia.gov.in

nbtexhibition2@gmail.com

 Shri Sunil Kumar

Sr. Steno

26707781

sunilkumar@nbtindia.gov.in

Pustak Parikrama & Exhibition –II (Special Component Plan for SC & Tribal Area Sub Plan )

 Mohd. Imranul Haque

Officiating Manager (Sales & Marketing)

26707779
mihaque@nbtindia.gov.in

IT Cell

 Shri Rajan Kumar Basnet

Incharge (IT)

26707835
office.nbt@nic.in

Public Relations Section

 Smt. Kanchan Wanchoo

 Sharma

Editor (Public Relations)

26707742
kwsharma@nbtindia.gov.in

prnbtindia@gmail.com

Project &Training Cell

 Shri Narender Kumar

Training Officer

26707843

training.nbtindia@gmail.com

NCCL & Library

 Smt. Kanchan Wanchoo

 Sharma

Editor (T & PA)

26707742
kwsharma@nbtindia.gov.in

 Dr. Rajan

Librarian-cum-Documentation Officer

26707789

 Post Vacant

Librarian

 

Art Cell

 Post Vacant

Deputy Director (Art)

 

 Shri Samresh Chatterjee

Artist

26707765

schatterjee@nbtindia.gov.in

Central Public Information Officer(CPIO)

 Shri Ashish Chowdhury

Assistant Director (RTI)

26707769
ad.estb@nbtindia.gov.in
achowdhury@nbtindia.gov.in

 

last updated on : 2/9/2021 9:23:23 AM