

MEMBERS OF THE FINANCE COMMITTEE

(w.e.f. 15 March, 2024)

Prof. Milind Sudhakar Marathe Chairman

1. Shri Sanjog Kapoor

Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor Ministry of Education, Department of Higher Education, Room No.120-C Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110015 Email: jsfa.moe@gov.in

2. Shri Govind Jaiswal

Joint Secretary (Tel.)
Government of India
Ministry of Education
Department of Higher Education
Room No.122B-C,
Shastri Bhawan
New Delhi-110015
Email: govind.jaiswal@nic.in

3. Shri Ashish A Wakankar

Founder and Director Equipoise Capital Management Pvt. Ltd. Mumbai Maharashtra-400051 Email: aashish@equipoise.in

4. Shri Rajiv Tuli

Chairman Suruchi Prakashan New Delhi-110055

Email: rajiv.tuli69@gmail.com