

MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

(w.e.f. 15 March, 2024)

Prof. Milind Sudhakar Marathe Chairman

1. Shri Sanjog Kapoor

Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor Ministry of Education, Department of Higher Education, Room No.120-C Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110015 Email: jsfa.moe@gov.in

2. Shri Govind Jaiswal

Joint Secretary (Tel.)
Government of India
Ministry of Education
Department of Higher Education
Room No.122B-C,
Shastri Bhawan
New Delhi-110015
Email: govind.jaiswal@nic.in

3. Shri C. Senthil Rajan

Joint Secretary
Ministry of Information & Broadcasting,
Room No.652,
Shastri Bhawan,
Dr.Rajendra Prasad Road,
New Delhi-110001
Email: jspna-moib@gov.in

4. Shri Arindam Mukherjee

Trustee-cum-Director
Institute of Social and Cultural Studies
West Bengal
Email: mukherjeearindam2001@gmail.com
iscskol@gmail.com

5. **Dr.Sadhna Balwate**

Director Nirala Srijanpeeth Culture Council Government of Madhya Pradesh Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh Email: dr.sadhnabalwate@yahoo.in

6. Shri G Valliswar

Journalist- Author Eluru, West Godavari, Secunderabad, Telangana Email: